Author: rklauve

  • President Mearns, A. J. Morton Family, and the 2023 winner of the A. Jane Morton Award

    English Administrative Coordinator Wins A. Jane Morton Award

    Melissa Hull, administrative coordinator in the Department of English, has been named the 2023 recipient of the A. Jane Morton Award for Excellence in Staff Performance. Each year, the A. Jane Morton Award honoree is selected from a group of nominated active full-time exempt and non-exempt staff personnel who have been University employees for at […]

    Read More