Best wishes for a joyous and restful holiday season and a new year filled with peace and happiness.

Pictured (left to right):
Isaiah Wallace – Burris Sophomore
Kam Allen – Burris Senior Class President
Karen Hutchings – Dean’s Student Advisory Council, Elementary Education Major
Anna Weir – Dean’s Student Advisory Council, Special Education Major
Kendra Lowery – Associate Dean for Equity and Engagement
Hannah Quirk – Dean’s Student Advisory Council, Special Education/Elementary Education Dual Major
Anand R. Marri – Dean
Alija Robertson – Indiana Academy Senior
Charlie Cardinal – Chirp Chirp
Sarah Owens – Student Government Association Collegiate Senator for TC
Susan Tancock – Associate Dean for Undergraduate and Graduate Studies
Amaree Burks – Ryan Scholar, Early Childhood Education Major
David McIntosh – Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Strategic Initiatives
Taseen Hossain – Indiana Academy Senior
Dain Kavars – Executive Director of the Indiana Academy